future conferences
2018 Conference & Institutes
February 21 – 28, 2018
One Ocean Resort and Spa  
Atlantic Beach, FL

Logins
MEMBER LOGIN
Enter username:
Enter password:


BOARD OF DIRECTORS LOGIN
Enter username:
Enter password:



For login information, email Liz at liz@wplanning.com.
News from APA Divisions of Interest to SPIM Members
Consulting Psychology Journal: Practice and Research Volume 69, Issue 1, (March)

Board of Directors

jill draime SPIM, President
Jill Draime, PsyD
Board Term 2015 – 2019
Associate Director, Employee Engagement
Department of Veterans Affairs
3200 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45220
Tel: 513-266-8181
Email:
Jill.Draime@va.gov
sarah early DIRECTORS
Jodi Litfin Ph.D.
Board Term 2017 to 2020
Director, Developmental and Behavioral Health
Rocky Mountain Human Services
9900 E Iliff Avenue
Denver, CO 80231
Tel: 303-636-5979
Email: jlitfin@rmhumanservices.org
allen parchem SPIM, PastPresident
Allen Parchem, Ph.D.
Board Term 2014 to 2018
ALP Endeavors LLC
438 Augusta
Oak Park, IL 60302
Tel: 708-267-4901
Email:
aparchem@alpendeavors.com
Tom Muha, Ph.D.
Board Term 2016 to 2019
13 Franklin St, suite 300
Annapolis MD 21401
Tel: 443-454-7274
Email:
tommuha@propelprinciples.com
SPIM, President-elect
J. Rick Day, MBA, PhD, PsyD, ABPP
Board Term 2016 to 2020
President and Managing Principal
JRD Associates, Inc.
Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Tel: 480-661-0127
Email:
jrickday01@aol.com
Elizabeth Thompson, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President, Director Center for Child and Family Traumatic Stress at Kennedy Krieger Institute
2901 E. Biddle Street
Baltimore, MD 21213
Tel: 443-923-5918
Email:
thompsone@kennedykrieger.org
SPIM, Vice President
Martha S. Zlokovich, PhD
Board Term 2017 to 2021
Executive Director
Psi Chi, the International Honor Society in Psychology
825 Vine Street
Chattanooga, TN 37401
Tel: 423-771-9962
Email:
martha.zlokovich@psichi.org
Tamara Lyn Ph.D.
Board Term 2017 to 2020 Psychology Services Administrator
Federal Bureau of Prisons
400 1st St. NW, Suite 4000
Washington, DC 20534
Tel: 202-514-4492
Email:
tamaraslyn@gmail.com
SPIM, Treasurer
Albert R. Hollenbeck, Ph.D.

Board Term 2016 to 2019
Albert R. Hollenbeck Ph.D. Consulting
President
6537 Renwood Lane
Annandale, VA 22003
Tel: 703-642-2693
Email:
arhconsulting@cox.net
spyros catcheis SPIM, Secretary
Spyros Catechis, Ed.D.

Board Term 2015 to 2018
3333 Bering Dr.,
Houston, Texas 77057
Tel: 713 974-7775
Email:
spyros@swbell.net